Our Team

Vice-Provost Academic


For contact information visit the York University Directory.

Alice Pitt
Vice-Provost Academic
E: vprovost@yorku.ca
T: x 58017

Julie Parna
Director, Academic Programs and Policy
E: jparna@yorku.ca
T: x 33141

Yvette Munro
Director, Academic Partnerships and Planning
E: ymunro@yorku.ca
T: x 55396

Paula Green
Manager, York Seneca Partnership
E: pgreen@yorku.ca
T: x 77666

Debbi Collett
Academic Resource Coordinator
E: dcollett@yorku.ca
T: x 40050

Nina Unantenne 
Coordinator, Quality Assurance
E: yuqap@yorku.ca
T: x 55498

Monique Myers
Executive Assistant
E: monmyers@yorku.ca
T: x 58017

Cecilia Park-Cho
Administrative Coordinator
E: cparkcho@yorku.ca
T: x 55280

Reporting Units


York U-TD Community Engagement Centre
Lorna Schwartzentruber
Manager
E: lornas@yorku.ca
T: x 20349

Tessa Jean
Administrative Assistant
E: tesjean@yorku.ca
T: x 55980

Transition Year Program
Brenda Spotton-Visano
Director
E: spotton@yorku.ca
T: x 20470

Rosa Berdejo-Williams
Coordinator
E: williamr@yorku.ca
T: x 55782